If you would like to find out more about the work and mission of Auburn-Opelika Habitat for Humanity: please call the Habitat office at (334) 745-2123. Visit us on Facebook at Auburn-Opelika Habitat For Humanity  

Board of Directors

Aaron Friend, President
Karen Turner, Vice-President
Audrey Marshall, Secretary
Tina Cook, Treasurer
Sarah Benton
Jessica Bowlin
Chris Clark
Cathey Donald
Miles Hill
Matt Jones
Troy Johnson
John Jones
Dr. Joree Jones
Judy Jones
Drake Martin
Dan Mason
Lee McInnis



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *